Buying A PSP?

4 03 2008

I’m in two minds now. That is if I should buy a Playstation Portable (PSP) or not. I had one somewhere in July last year and I sold it two months later because I got bored of it. Now, I’m sitting here craving for something I didn’t wanted before.

I’m giving myself a few days to seriously consider. To be fair to myself, I have to realise that a whole chunk of me is saying “Yes!” while that tiny weeny bit is afraid that the same thing might happen again.

That’s my previous PSP, named Rachel. I didn’t like her because she was fat and black. Now they’ve made a slimmer version of Rachel. Okay, I know that was not related but I was getting too excited.

Should I buy?


Actions

Information

9 responses

5 03 2008
Esther

sometimes, we have to pamper ourself(if we have extra $). So if you think your financial situation allows you to do so, then go for it, if not, wait for a while lor 🙂

5 03 2008
Jawker

haha so you’re here too

i think it’s more of a temptation than pampering myself. but it’s the same thing anyway

5 03 2008
Ananda

Go get it, if you have enough cash. why not? 🙂
Everybody needs some sort of entertainment at times.

6 03 2008
Jawker

Yeah, decided to get it =)

8 03 2008
jasmine

heys! if you are gonna buya new rachael, can donate e old rachael to me?! xD don’t worry, i’ll be happy to take rachael unter my care and will shower her with lots of loving care and concern xD

9 03 2008
Jawker

i already sold Rachel away

9 03 2008
jasmine

awwww

3 04 2008
(^-_-^)

burnout legends is kinda dated. go look at burnout dmoinator or burnout paradise. also: patapon, locoroco, brave story, powerstone, riviera the promised land, monster hunter freedom, monster hunter freedom 2, monster hunter 2 G portable, dragonball budokai tenkaichi: another road, ridge racer 2, final fantasy tactics: war of the lions.

12 04 2008
Jawker

is there burnout paradise? i prefer legends over dominator

Leave a comment